Paula Member Since 2014 Dec 16, 2014 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129929#p1336891 Still in yellow.(amps 291) Increased his dose to 1.5u.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=129929#p1336891 Still in yellow.(amps 291) Increased his dose to 1.5u.
Paula Member Since 2014 Dec 16, 2014 #2 Re: 12/16 Michael amps 291 +7.5 232 M must think he looks really in his yellow suit. (amps +7.5 232) He would look much better in his "Dress Blues" I hope the new dose helps. I don't understand why he has stayed in the yellows for so long. :YMSIGH:
Re: 12/16 Michael amps 291 +7.5 232 M must think he looks really in his yellow suit. (amps +7.5 232) He would look much better in his "Dress Blues" I hope the new dose helps. I don't understand why he has stayed in the yellows for so long. :YMSIGH: