12/16 Mandarin AMPS 71, +2.5 76 / Walter AMPS 98, +2.5 88

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

A friend of mine had a Christmas party last night and I decided that, for once, it would be okay if I stayed the entire time and just skipped the boys' shots. So glad I did! It doesn't look like either one of them cares that they didn't get their Insulin last night.

I was a little worried that Mandarin's reduction to 1 drop wouldn't hold when he jumped into the high blues yesterday, but I wonder if that was just a reaction to the shark hunt the day before.

Walter just started day 6 on 0.1 units and, despite two skipped shots, he's been in green the entire time. It still feels a bit unreal that they are both doing so well - especially after 3 and 4 years on the juice. :nailbiting:
 
So cool to hear about the boys! I have only been on the boards intermittently since Uncle died last year. .
I'm always happy to catch up on my old friends here. I just checked out their spreadsheets
Wow, so c:D:Dl!
I'll be rooting for Mandarin's reduction to take :bighug:

Good to hear from you! I just started posting again a few weeks ago and I didn't even realize how much I missed all of my friends here. I hope that things are going well with you.
 
just started posting again a few weeks ago and I didn't even realize how much I missed all of my friends here.
Glad you said that. I thought I had just been missing your condos. I'm on infrequently, too, these days. Life keeps getting in the way.

I'm so happy to see both boys doing so well (anti-jinx). Tell them green is the color of the season so they need to keep it up! :D
 
Back
Top