12/16 Mačka AMPS 264, +4 134, +6 84, PMPS 179!!!

Penelope and Mačka

Member Since 2019
PMPS 179, I am going to shoot the full dose but... wow

Should I take a +2 or a +3? Do you think that he could be at risk of going too low tonight?
 
Back
Top