12/16 Mac AMPS 237 +3 260 +6 140 +8 110 PMPS 162 +2.5 121 +3.5 66 +4 58 +4.5 69 +5.5 97

jillnc1

Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-315-pmps-no-test-5-131-5-5-107-6-120.296604/

Interestingly when I got home last night at +5 he was 130. I tested 30 minutes later so I would know which way he was going and it was 107. I fed him to get it going back up as I didn't know how much he would continue to go down and it was very late by that time. The depot is still in play I guess from being on that active dose for 3 weeks.

I don't have any predictions which way he will go today. He is holding fairly steady at +3.

Have a great day!:bighug:
 
Last edited:
Is Mac's pancreas starting to work more? I have reduced the dose by .5U over last 3 days and he is still dropping fast and now below 60 at +4 after having been fed LC food. Trying MC to see if he can surf or rise. I guess it is a wait and see but looks i will need to stay alert for the next few days.
 
Back
Top