Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
12/14 Condo
No 12/15 Condo
12/15 Recap:
AMPS - 330
+3 - 276
+5.5 - 288
+9 - 241
PMPS - 251
+3 - 99 - Fed 1t MC 11%
+4 - 101
+5 - 82 - Fed 1tMC 11%
+6 - 131
Good Morning LL
I have been Mia for awhile, sorry...Holiday stuff, parties, parades and just plain busy ;-)
I had to skip Hoots 12/14 PM shot as I couldn't be home for most of the day.
Other than all that :lol: everything is good in Hooterville this morning
All 5 P's, appy and tude are great
He's bouncing after lastnights numbers :roll:
I tried to manipulate them some with his food to hopefully keep him from going so low and bouncing so high...so much for that idea :roll: :lol:
I hate Mr Liver! I know, hate is such a strong word :lol: :lol:
Oh well, as long as he feels good and is safe, that's all that matters
I am out the door again this morning so I will catch up on condos tonight ;-)
Thanks for the visits on Saturday and all the well wishes and info about DH's knee
Sending ♥vines♥ to everyone in need today and extra hugs to Josie and Will :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Happy Monday LL :YMPEACE:
No 12/15 Condo
12/15 Recap:
AMPS - 330
+3 - 276
+5.5 - 288
+9 - 241
PMPS - 251
+3 - 99 - Fed 1t MC 11%
+4 - 101
+5 - 82 - Fed 1tMC 11%
+6 - 131
Good Morning LL
I have been Mia for awhile, sorry...Holiday stuff, parties, parades and just plain busy ;-)
I had to skip Hoots 12/14 PM shot as I couldn't be home for most of the day.
Other than all that :lol: everything is good in Hooterville this morning
He's bouncing after lastnights numbers :roll:
I tried to manipulate them some with his food to hopefully keep him from going so low and bouncing so high...so much for that idea :roll: :lol:
I hate Mr Liver! I know, hate is such a strong word :lol: :lol:
Oh well, as long as he feels good and is safe, that's all that matters
I am out the door again this morning so I will catch up on condos tonight ;-)
Thanks for the visits on Saturday and all the well wishes and info about DH's knee
Sending ♥vines♥ to everyone in need today and extra hugs to Josie and Will :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Happy Monday LL :YMPEACE: