12/16 Furball +10.25=308 AMPS=322 +10.5=287 PMPS=316

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/16 Furball =10.25=308 AMPS=322

Dosethreat!

Come on down, nice and easy, Furball cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/16 Furball =10.25=308 AMPS=322

Morning Carla,

Ok, Furball, you heard what she said!! Work that joooce!! Happy & purry, such good works to describe her!
Have a good Monday!
 
Re: 12/16 Furball =10.25=308 AMPS=322

Alright, HappyPurryPinkGirl, time to come down or you're getting more juice!
Carla, I hope you have a great day today :-D
 
Re: 12/16 Furball =10.25=308 AMPS=322

Whenever I've skipped with Trix, it does seem to take her extra-long to re-settle, although I can't remember if I've had to increase to get her back to where she was. I do remember being surprised, though, that she didn't return to her normal numbers more quickly than she did.

Work that juice, Furball...dosecrease threat has been made! Have a great day, Carla!
 
Re: 12/16 Furball =10.25=308 AMPS=322

I agree that sometimes it just takes longer to get back on track, especially after a dental. Give her a few days before you raise the dose.

Have a good day today, Carla. Furball: you can start to come down now, OK? Mamabean is restless!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/16 Furball =10.25=308 AMPS=322

I hope you see some non-pink numbers soon! I'm glad Furball is happy and purring though :-D I think Furball will read the condo and respond to the dosecrease ;-) Have a great day!
 
Hi Carla, glad Furball is happy and purry :-D
I hope she will settle back down soon.
Hoot is doing the same thing since I had to skip his dose too.
Maybe they can both meet in the Lagoon soon ;-)
Enjoy your night Carla!
 
Hi Carla! I hope Furball shakes off the effects of the dental soon and gets into some lower numbers. I'm sure somebody around here has some patience pants to lend you :lol:
 
Hi Carla, here's to hoping that Furball just needed a little verbal threat before she gets her act together and gets back into the pretty numbers. Come on, Furball. If you come on down, mama will give you a little treat! (like a freeze dried treat or something!) I find that bribes sometimes work!!! :-D
 
HI Carla - sorry for the late visit. I don''t know where the say went..... I hope your day has been a good one.

And Furball: down you go, no more pinks! I hope Furball comes down soon for you. It always took a while with Mannie too.
 
While it does take a few cycles to get back on track when you skip, I don't think she looked as good on the 1.75u dose even before her dental as she did on 2u. I think you have a good idea to raise her dose when you can.

Have a great day tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top