12/16 Fred AMPS 163, + 2 97, +6 172, +8 174, PMPS 117

Valerie & Fred

Member Since 2023
12/15

Fred’s first day back on 4.75 let’s keep it going steady :p

Update:
(Or not, back to a reduction tomorrow :blackeye:)
Trying to keep track of my timeline tonight

11:56 (+2) - 50
12:05 - 41
12:25 - 37
12:40 - 43
1:05 (+3) - 60
1:35 - 79
2:35 - 84
(Think I’m safe zone for now, bed time until I get any alarms from his libre)
 
Last edited:
Can you get an ear prick? If it’s accurate I would you feed a teaspoon of hc as it’s quite early in the cycle. Looks like you will be busy. Check in. 30 minutes.
 
Can you get an ear prick? If it’s accurate I would you feed a teaspoon of hc as it’s quite early in the cycle. Looks like you will be busy. Check in. 30 minutes.
It was an ear prick, now he’s at 41 seems to be dropping quick

I ofcourse forgot to to pick up the HC at the store but I gave him some of the highest MC I have (15%)

checking again soon!

this dose just doesn’t wanna work out for him

timeline:

11:56 50
12:05 41
 
Last edited:
Reduction earned. Did you feed at +1 and +2? You can add a little honey or karo to tge mc to make it hc.
 
I didn’t at +1, usually on a normal day he gets his snack at +3, that’s been his schedule but he didn’t even make it to +2 before the drop somehow this time :(



11:56 50
12:05 41
12:25 37
12:40 43
1:05 60

gave him another scoop of food (a bit over a tsp but I’d rather him shoot up then continue to keep dropping) with a dab of honey in it :nailbiting: ugh these days are the worst.
 
Last edited:
I didn’t at +1, usually on a normal day he gets his snack at +3, that’s been his schedule but he didn’t even make it to +2 before the drop somehow this time :(



11:56 50
12:05 41
12:25 37
12:40 43
1:05 60

gave him another scoop of food (a bit over a tsp but I’d rather him shoot up then continue to keep dropping) with a dab of honey in it :nailbiting: ugh these days are the worst.
You had a rough night, Valerie. Great job keeping Fred safe. I hope today is better and the depot drains so he is safe.
Good luck on the reduced dose!
:bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top