12/16 - Dolly- AMPS 174 -62@+4 -63@+4.5 -84@+6 -PMPS 161 -116@+2 -98@+3 -83@+3.75 -78@+4.5

Our Dolly Girl (GA)

Member Since 2019
Another day to say thank you to all of you for all of the support, all of the kindness, especially all of the patience. Thank you Mog's for all of the caring help in the beginning of this journey. I looked back to November 24th when I was going to throw in the towel, TR was not right for us, the exhaustion was too much. Thank you Elise for keeping me on track, removing a lot of the anxiety and somehow you kept me from giving up. Thank you Bhooma for staying with me night after night, trying to teach me what I needed to do for Dolly to keep her moving in the right direction. Thank you to all of you that have checked in on us. Butters and Lyla, Vyktors Mum, Perfume Cat Mom and every one of you loving, caring cat parents.
 
You're doing so well with Dolly, Adrienne. No one truly understands the emotional rollercoaster of FD except for those of us who are also here every day, helping each other however which way we can. :bighug:
 
You're doing so well with Dolly, Adrienne. No one truly understands the emotional rollercoaster of FD except for those of us who are also here every day, helping each other however which way we can. :bighug:
Thanks Katherine. I appreciate every message knowing someone is always there to give me a hand. It is hard. Days like today when Dolly is running a little higher, I get so disappointed and fearful. Your message is just what I needed. Truly, thank you. :bighug::bighug:
 
It's amazing how much Dolly's spreadsheet has changed! She looks great. You're doing great.:cool::D:bighug:
Thanks Lyla. Thanks for checking on her. I look at her spreadsheet all the time, so happy about her progress. No yellows :smuggrin:. How is Butters feeling? If only they could really talk to us and let us know. :cat:.
Sending healing prayers to Butters :cat:. Take care of yourself. Thanks again :bighug:
 
Last edited:
Dolly is enjoying herself running through the house, so rare to see. I wish she was always like this when she is lower, I keep forgetting she's a cat and playtime is late nighttime.:joyful:
 
It’s almost midnight and I do not want to poke anymore. This DQ:p is long past exhausted, I don’t even feel tired anymore but I promise I’ve aged 10 years in the last weeks/months. I’m not sure what I am going to do besides stop talking. Have a lovely day Bhooma. Thanks as always. :)
 
If life were normal, I’d be in bed by 9:00. It’s 10:30 now, @+3.5. I will check her soon. Thanks. :)
Dolly is enjoying herself running through the house, so rare to see. I wish she was always like this when she is lower, I keep forgetting she's a cat and playtime is late nighttime.:joyful:
Tell me about it! My two brats wants to play at night and keep me up. In the day they go off into their respective cupboards so they can sleep uninterrupted through the day!

It’s almost midnight and I do not want to poke anymore. This DQ:p is long past exhausted, I don’t even feel tired anymore but I promise I’ve aged 10 years in the last weeks/months. I’m not sure what I am going to do besides stop talking. Have a lovely day Bhooma. Thanks as always. :)
She will be safe. You're doing great! :bighug:
 
Back
Top