thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...457-6-491-9-439-pmps-421.240075/#post-2700428
A bit of a lower preshot than we have been seeing lately! Hopeful that today is the day we see some better numbers again
Cosmo is doing well otherwise, but is more active under 350 - for obvious reasons. 5Ps are good.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...457-6-491-9-439-pmps-421.240075/#post-2700428
A bit of a lower preshot than we have been seeing lately! Hopeful that today is the day we see some better numbers again
Cosmo is doing well otherwise, but is more active under 350 - for obvious reasons. 5Ps are good.