12/16 Boomer AMPs 115 +2.5 101 +6 86 PMPS 119 + 3 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 115 shooting 2u

Boomer let me sleep past his +6 last night! I woke up just after +6, he was sitting on his bench under the window washing his face. I had to use the bathroom but given what happened the other night when I got up just after his +6 I waited :rolleyes:. He came btb and then I had to crawl out of bed around him and then crawl back into bed around him. Normally that's enough to make him leave but last night he stayed for cuddles :bighug: He did start crying around +8; I ignored him and he eventually came btb. Then at +9 when his dish turned he didn't bother with it; DH picked him up and took him to the kitchen. What a cat!

Anyways, all his food was gone this morning including a plate of fowl ball (laced with a bit of higher carb ff for taste) that I had left him last night.

Allen ate very well last night. When DH got up to start coffee this morning he picked up all the kitty dishes and when he got back up to get the coffee Allen was on the counter eating the rest of his fuds.

Today on this Bean's agenda: newborn session starting at +3
 
Fed Boomer around 10:15 to slow down any descent since I would be unable to test. +2.5 101 +6 86
The boys spent the time together in our bedroom with food both could eat. I wonder how well they shared :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top