12/16 Blaze amps 418 PMPS 176 +2 99 +3 73

Sarah and Blaze

Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone! I haven’t posted in about a week, I was out of town Wednesday through Saturday so I had Blaze on a reduced dose of 1 unit, instead of his 1.5U, so he’s been pretty high. I have him back up to 1.5U and he still hasn’t come down. Is this normal? I gave him 1.25U on Saturday night when I got home just to be cautious and and he’s had three doses of the 1.5U and he’s still in pink and red numbers. Before I went out of town, he was doing really well on the 1.5U.
Hope everyone and their kitties are doing well! Have a good day everyone! :)
 
It may take Blaze a little bit of time to get back on track. You may even have to go up in dose to get his numbers to come back down. I hope you had a good trip.
Okay, we will give it some time. I was afraid I might have to take him up in his dose which freaks me out taking him up to 1.75 because I don’t want that dose to drop him too quickly but I guess we have to do that sometimes to get them back on track? Thank you Carla!:)
 
Yikes on that AMPS. Good to hear there is an explanation for it. Put on a nice pair of patience pants. Three more cycles, but you should see some movement before then.
I know! I was getting used to blues and greens but of course the vacation dose has brought his numbers waaaaay up. I’m putting my patience pants on and letting that depot fill back up:facepalm:
 
Blaze, you little turkey :rolleyes: He's blessed to have you for his momma :bighug:
Aw thank you Beth! I love him so dang much!
8A55D26D-8A65-486A-88E2-A8A07D122DE8.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • 8A55D26D-8A65-486A-88E2-A8A07D122DE8.jpeg
    8A55D26D-8A65-486A-88E2-A8A07D122DE8.jpeg
    38.2 KB · Views: 81
Now THAT is way too much cute crammed into that pic:bighug::bighug::bighug: Sarah, we had a sweet tux , Sox, that lived to be almost 22... I have a soft spot for the black and whites❤️
 
Now THAT is way too much cute crammed into that pic:bighug::bighug::bighug: Sarah, we had a sweet tux , Sox, that lived to be almost 22... I have a soft spot for the black and whites❤️
WOW Beth! Almost 22? That’s amazing. What a sweet Tux you had in Sox, I’m sure❤️ We’re so lucky to have these sweet kitties in our lives:bighug:
 
Back
Top