12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +8.5 170, PMPS 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa and Bailey

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58722

Morning LL and Happy Friday!!!

Bailey is rocking the yellow today, and mamabean is just happy it's almost the weekend woohoo! We are super excited for Weezer today - she was blue last night! :RAHCAT Hopefully Bailey will join her before the day is out.

I am a little embarrassed to admit this but I just discovered the 'view more smilies' link. :oops: I wondered where you guys got all those from! :lol: :lol: :lol: I guess I should stick to pharmacy - I am not the most computer savvy bean out there!

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256

Why thank you Melissa. I am still grinning like an idiot over last night! Weezer is up there with Bailey right now. Maybe they should link paws and mosey on down to loll in the blue meadows together. Counting down to the weekend...
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +2 225

Come on down Missy B!!!

She's been having some nice days lately, Melissa!!

Too funny on the smiles. We actually have a "secret" link and you have to be here a while and be indoctrinated before we let you use it. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kidding :lol: :roll:

Have a great day!! Looking forward to more smilies in your posts now! :-D
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +2 225, +5.5 216

She is really loving the yellow today, not sure what is up with that! I am having a much better day at work today. Plus it is Friday, how can you not love that? dancing_cat
There's a smilie for you Marje! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +2 225, +5.5 216

Nice yellow Bailey, but I'd like to see some blue. What d'ya think? Melissa, see Kathy and Kitty's condo for some smiley tricks. :smile: Marje, you are a rascal. I see where Gracie gets it. TGIF!!!
Liz
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +2 225, +5.5 216

Bailey is dancing so close to those blues just to tease you Melissa! She'll be down there in no time. Woohoo for Friday!! Hope your day was tolerable at tbp and you have a great weekend! Think blue Bailey!!!
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +2 225, +5.5 216, +8.5 170

Bailey read her condo and listened to you guys! Good kitty cat_pet_icon and thanks everyone!
 
Re: 12/16 Bailey AMPS 256, +2 225, +5.5 216, +8.5 170

bailey's looking super! and too funny on the smilies! dontcha hate it when you find out something like that!?! :lol:
 
Dropping steadily until PMPS, that's my girl! :lol: :lol: :lol: But hey, it is the weekend and I can keep an eye on her, no problem so I shot her regular 0.25 units. She is still settling into the lower dose but I think she is doing OK with it! :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top