12/16 Abby AMPS 163 / +2 98 / +3 106

Have you considered switching to TR? You test more than enough to change.

She's looking good but maybe being just a little more aggressive would get her into remission
 
thanks @Chris & China (GA) - I have been tempted to try TR but I haven't had the heart to completely remove the Dr. Esleys LC kibbles that she snacks on (she had kibbles her whole life and she really hasn't adjusted to wet food (and I've tried many options!) so I leave a small bowl of LC kibbles for her to snack on when she has an urge - she doesn't eat the kibbles much/very often, but she seems more content when she has the option), which I understand keeps me in SLGS. Her numbers have been improving, but if we don't get down to a drop by the new year I will likely break down and pull the cat mom card and take away the kibbles and try TR...it feels like she is so close even on SLGS. thanks for the note!
 
Back
Top