12/15 Trixie PMPS 103 +2 116 +4 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Aside from that barely-blue AMPS, Trix has been in the greens for over 24 hours now :mrgreen: ! She does seem to be teetering on the edge of wanting a reduction, but isn't quite making it just yet. I'm OK with that...I'm a little gun shy with her history of failed reductions, so I'm not in a super-huge hurry. However, she does keep hitting those low 50s, so I won't be surprised if one is in the near future.

Have a great day, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 12/15 Trixie AMPS 100 +2 82 +4 51

Trixie has really turned her cute little butt around and is loving that green lagoon. Yay! I understand your apprehension on a reduction so just enjoy the numbers for now. She is pushing it, but will get there soon enough.

Have a great day Amy!!
 
Re: 12/15 Trixie AMPS 100 +2 82 +4 51

So far Trixie is doing well on this dose--Moonie has trouble holding doses too.
I do the 3 numbers in the 40's before I consider a dose redux...
Just want to say that you will be here a year in Jan. correct? So a dose reduction for a newbie is numbers in the 50's. for a longer than a year member, it's a 40's number...Those who dont hold, it's 3 numbers in the 40's --And a number in the 30's is an automatic reduction!
Trixie has been doing very well for a long time--Nice Blue & green numbers--regulated nicely!
Paws & fingers crossed that she feels better & does get a nice reduction that holds!!
You are doing GREAT! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 12/15 Trixie AMPS 100 +2 82 +4 51 +5 72

I did give her a teeny bit of LC with that +4, so that may be what we're seeing at +5, although she usually does nadir around +4.
 
Re: 12/15 Trixie AMPS 100 +2 82 +4 51 +5 72

Yep, Roni, end of January is Trixie's first anniversary.

I was planning on going that "3 below" route for reductions this time around too...although, until the last month, she had never been on such a high dose, so I wasn't sure if I would go with "1 below" reductions" until she's below 2.0, then start on the "3 below" path after that. I don't know...I'm just confusing myself right now :lol: !
 
Re: 12/15 Trixie AMPS 100 +2 82 +4 51 +5 72

Wow Amy...your patience paid off and look how awesome Trixie's SS looks again!!! This makes me so happy for you all!!! Paws crossed that she will decide to start coming back down the dosing scale
and holding those reductions. Fantastic!!!

I'm hoping the whole crowd is doing well these days inc Mr. Mario and things have settled down a bit there.

SEnding you lots of hugs!
 
Wee bit of a food spike tonight....

Crazy busy...looking forward to being on the other side of the holiday season!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top