12/15 Titan AMPS 183, +6 123, PMPS 176, +3 123 pic

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 12/14.

Happy Furday to all, Titan seems to have settled back down a bit after shark chasing the other night. I further reduced his dose to 6.5u after a consult with Wendy. She reminded me that reduction should be a half unit rather than a quarter, plus it's easier to load using the markings. My cold seems to be improving a bit so hopefully a quiet weekend will see me right as rain (or is it sleet and snow) next week. Here's a pic of Titan and Frank sharing a bed, they do get along well. Enjoy your weekends, Ed

image.jpeg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top