12/15 Ruby +10 81/PMPS 115/+1 122/+2 107/+4 58/+5 59

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday. After a dramatic +1 diving start to the day as I moved apartments, the day ended quietly with nice flat numbers and a newly reduced dose. Hope we cruise on this dose for a little while and see how it settles in.

This morning I found a nice poop in the box from Ruby. :) (It's amazing that I've gotten to the point where I can tell my two cat's poops apart in the litterbox.) After her breakfast she hopped into my lap and we had a few minutes of cuddles and purrs. :cat: It was a nice way to begin my day.

Healing thoughts to all of the sick kitties and hugs to all of you who love them so. Have a great Tuesday everyone! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good luck with the new dose! Work the juice, Ruby :cat:

Glad to hear the move is over - hope it went as smooth as it could! Have a great day, Katherine :bighug:
 
Morning Katherine, congratulations on the reduction. Glad the move is over.
It is funny how we can tell who did the poop :p
Aww what a sweetie she is cuddles in the morning.
Surf safely Ruby. Have a good day Katherine :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
+3 = 44. Went back to bed, meant to wake up for her +2 and instead caught her at 44 at +3. Poor thing only had her mini meal at shot time so she is starving. She's eating HC now. Looking forward to the end of these dives at some point in the near future!
 
When they start to have lower numbers this often happens. Some then go all the way to OTJ! 824740F7-E123-4E7F-8D45-62E6B4AAE97F.png The larger depot is in play so best to get a +1 and +2 tonight. Bet that woke you up better than coffee.
 

Attachments

  • 824740F7-E123-4E7F-8D45-62E6B4AAE97F.png
    824740F7-E123-4E7F-8D45-62E6B4AAE97F.png
    1,014 bytes · Views: 95
When they start to have lower numbers this often happens. Some then go all the way to OTJ! View attachment 58652 The larger depot is in play so best to get a +1 and +2 tonight. Bet that woke you up better than coffee.
It's been over a week of this <50 drama already. This morning's episode doesn't even earn her a reducie so I'm like "Whatever!" :p I know it means it could lead to good things, I'm just a little exhausted.
 
+1 = 122 and +2=107. After a day of naps under the blanket on my bed and insane zoomies and stalk and ambush playing with her sister, Ruby is crashed in her cozy cat bed. I’m hoping for a quiet night.
 
Back
Top