12/15 Prince +5 202 +4 135 +3 106 +2 106! PMPS 192

I would get a +2 tonight to see what your kitty has in mind for the cycle.
I would also encourage you to get at least one test in during every PM cycle. Cats often drop lower at night.
If you can get a before bed test in every night that will help keep Prince safe. If the before bed test is the same or lower than the preshot BG, that is a heads up to you that it could be an active cycle and I would set the alarm and test again a few hours later.
 
I suspect he will bounce in the morning. I hope you get to sleep tonight? Get a +3. I suspect it will be green.
 
I need to find my old patience pants. That he’s going low enough to bounce is improvement even though it doesn’t feel like it. Some cats stay high for weeks before ever seeing anything but black, red, and pink. :bighug:
 
I think he will be fine but can you leave out food just in case even if he needs to be locked in a separate room?
 
His regular low carb food? There’s no guarantee he won’t eat it all right away though. He can be a piggy. No need for separate room. He’s our only. I’ll grab a +5 and then hopefully be able to head to bed.
 
Back
Top