KATIE&ovie
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-4-75-65-5-25-74-5-75-75.188027/#post-2088310
Good morning friends
Had a very action packed night last night with Ovie. He earned a reduction. This morning his AMPS is 85. Should I shoot this number or do you think I should stall?
Good morning friends

Had a very action packed night last night with Ovie. He earned a reduction. This morning his AMPS is 85. Should I shoot this number or do you think I should stall?



because I was always “encouraging” members who had shot green a few times to not stall if it wasn’t needed. Actually, the two wonderful ladies (
