Yesterday, all blue, but oh so close!
12/14 Recap:
AMPS 100 +7 127 +9 104
PMPS 124 +5.5 202
I have yet to see green the last couple of days. Neko should be working her reduced dose now. But who knows, there might have been some overnight, so I'll hang on a bit longer yet. I have no interest in taking her back up to the dose where she surf's 50's overnight.
It's a gray, sleep inside kind of day in Neko's world. She's likes being in the low blues. I got purring during acupressure again today. Theo got hissing when he got too close. :roll:
Late start to the condo today, but the yard is now mostly cleaned up from the storm last week. Weather forecast isn't promising for garden work.
Sending good number vines to all the kitties here. Only 10 more days until Santy Claws show's up - so you better be good!
12/14 Recap:
AMPS 100 +7 127 +9 104
PMPS 124 +5.5 202
I have yet to see green the last couple of days. Neko should be working her reduced dose now. But who knows, there might have been some overnight, so I'll hang on a bit longer yet. I have no interest in taking her back up to the dose where she surf's 50's overnight.
It's a gray, sleep inside kind of day in Neko's world. She's likes being in the low blues. I got purring during acupressure again today. Theo got hissing when he got too close. :roll:
Late start to the condo today, but the yard is now mostly cleaned up from the storm last week. Weather forecast isn't promising for garden work.
Sending good number vines to all the kitties here. Only 10 more days until Santy Claws show's up - so you better be good!