12/15 Neko AMPS 113 PMPS 105 +4 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, all blue, but oh so close!

12/14 Recap:
AMPS 100 +7 127 +9 104
PMPS 124 +5.5 202

I have yet to see green the last couple of days. Neko should be working her reduced dose now. But who knows, there might have been some overnight, so I'll hang on a bit longer yet. I have no interest in taking her back up to the dose where she surf's 50's overnight.

It's a gray, sleep inside kind of day in Neko's world. She's likes being in the low blues. I got purring during acupressure again today. Theo got hissing when he got too close. :roll:

Late start to the condo today, but the yard is now mostly cleaned up from the storm last week. Weather forecast isn't promising for garden work.

Sending good number vines to all the kitties here. Only 10 more days until Santy Claws show's up - so you better be good!
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 +7 149

Hi Wendy,
Keep those patience pants on! Neko needs time to figure out her new dose.

Your weather sounds like typical PNW weather. Good for napping in the solarium (under a lamp!)

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 +7 149 +9 116

Might Neko be working on a flat blue cycle followed by something a bit more GREEN? :mrgreen: It was foggy and gray here today, too, and has been for since this weekend. We're actually in an air quality warning due to the low cloud cover trapping in all sorts of car exhaust and other yucky stuff. The temperatures have been unseasonably mild here in the 40's, but I'd almost prefer cold temps with less GRAY.

Have a great evening Wendy!
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 +7 149 +9 116

Not quite green, but those are still some very pretty blues for Neko!! SHe's close...so maybe next cycle will bring you the pretty greens you long for.

Have a great evening, Wendy!
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 +7 149 +9 116

I sooo understand your desire not to visit the 50's. Why don't they figure out 70's are just fine? I bet you see some green tonight!
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 PMPS 105

Pretty blues for Miss Neko- glad to hear she was purry and happy today! She's sooooo close to green- but I am with Elise, I would not be anxious to increase to the dose that had her in the 50's in the middle of the night! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 PMPS 105

Another day of pretty blues. I wouldn't have minded a high green sprinkled in there. Neko just asked to go outside. Sorry kitten, it's been dark for four hours now. For some reason, she likes to go outside in low blues.

@Carla, Ella, Jen, Amy, Elise, Ruth - Got my blue patience pants on. They are the ones with the expanding waist band - to handle all the Christmas goodies. :lol: The weather for the next week is "chance of showers" - perfect baking and candy making weather.
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 PMPS 105

Well, if you won't let her go outside, it looks like Neko is going to the lagoon! Surf safely, now, Neko. Mama doesn't want to see any of those late night 50s. That is so last dose! ;-) :lol:

Actually, rainy weather makes it tougher for me to make candy. The moisture in the air makes it take longer to set up. Especially peanut brittle. Obviously, that doesn't stop me, though!
 
Re: 12/15 Neko AMPS 113 PMPS 105

These are nice, low blues, though for her AMPS and PMPS. I hope she doesn't give you a PJ Party tonight. It takes a few days to recover from those so I understand why you wouldn't want to go back to a dose that involves 50 surfing at night.

Silly Soul Sistas that they like to be outside in the cool weather.

I bet even in the winter when you aren't rowing, you don't need elastic in your blue patience pants :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top