12/15 Molly 86 @ +11 AMPS 115

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I stalled this morning due to the +11. Fed Molly retested a half hour later. So I was late by half hour shot time. But for tonight I can still shoot at normal shot time correct? I left food out for her hopefully she'll eat it.
 
Morning Adrienne, I would say yes you can shoot at your normal
time. It happened to me once and Linda told me yes I could
Molly is really working that juice. Surprise us Molly and eat before mama gets
home. Have a good day Adrienne, kisses to Molly, ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
Morning Adrienne, I would say yes you can shoot at your normal
time. It happened to me once and Linda told me yes I could
Molly is really working that juice. Surprise us Molly and eat before mama gets
home. Have a good day Adrienne, kisses to Molly, ♥:bighug::bighug:
Morning Diane I thought I could shoot normal time, but thought I'd ask thank you :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top