marygracemom
Member Since 2013
Happy fun day to all! Mary Grace and her brothers, kitten Cow and Tyger have helped me all weekend decorate for the holidays. Did I say help or just grab the ornaments as new toys? :lol:
I am happy to report Mary has had her lowest bg ever recorded last night ... 132! I increased her dose at yesterday's pm shot. Of course we had a nice high number this am but I think we might be getting closer to the right dose.
She still is as hungry as ever but she looks great, has been sleeping with me the last couple of nights.
Hope everyone enjoys the rest of the weekend. I am off to clean from our decorating!
I am happy to report Mary has had her lowest bg ever recorded last night ... 132! I increased her dose at yesterday's pm shot. Of course we had a nice high number this am but I think we might be getting closer to the right dose.
She still is as hungry as ever but she looks great, has been sleeping with me the last couple of nights.
Hope everyone enjoys the rest of the weekend. I am off to clean from our decorating!