12/15 Mango amps 174, @+1.5 161, @10.5 123,pmps 138

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's hard to say what is going on without mid cycle tests...
The +1.5 this morning is about the same as the AMPS was - it many cases, but not as a rule, if the +1.5 and esp +2 are the same or lower than the preshot it could mean that the cycle is going to be active - with numbers lowering thru the cycle up to nadir, the lowest, or even later.
If you are home I'd take another test @+3 - to see what he does.
If you are not home - I'd leave some extra food out for him to snack on during the day. Whenever you see lower +1 or +2 either keep testing or feed extra or leave out a little higher LC food.
Many here take +2 test religiously - it helps staying on top of the cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top