12/15/ Indy AMPS -368 +4.5 - 256 PMPS - 202

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Indy is feeling like his normal perky self today. Going to see how today goes. He had a few blues yesterday and then spent the night in the pink....

Vet did reply to me that she wanted to start with 1u twice a day for a week and work our way up again so that we minimize the risk of hypo. Since we had to skip shots twice this last week.

Happy surfing everyone!
 
freeeee faaaaaallllliiiinnnnnnnnnnnn

He just scared my husband because he was asleep on my desk and wasn't waking up....sometimes he sleeps super super deep....and his sensor was free falling (to almost 100)....well, he's awake now....and nomming on a snack. BG is now 254.
 
It has been a roller coaster today! Holy moly.
1000004651.png
 
Back
Top