12/15 DOSING QUESTION Chester's amps 401

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
I was sorely tempted to test again and see if I could get it to 399 - pink is SO much better than red, but knowing my luck today it would have gone up 30 points.

I removed the drop that hubby put back in last night. So he got .25 of one unit. He's not been one to hold at this small dose very well, and the 400's almost make me nauseous, but with that 63 on the Alphatrak the other day after several days of .5, I don't take a chance, right? Geez, I hate this disease!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32055
 
Good morning guys! I bet chester is still bouncing as well ... hoping the bounce clears soon for you guys and you see those nice greens again! Have a great day guys!
 
I'll be happy with blues!

Still high, but I'm holding the .25 dose as advised. He'll go down...he always does eventually, right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top