12/15 Doodles 109 +3.5 98 +7 83 PMPS 75 +3 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Mr. Doodles took my dosecrease threat and earned a reduction @ 40 yesterday....he's a little dramatic like Marilyn & Polly said....geesh. DH & I really weren't thrilled because it was only the 6th cycle since the last reduction so here's fingers crossed that it holds. Pretty sure we received our last pair of brass by shooting the PMPS of 50 since it's VERY unlikely we would shoot lower than that. Another Reduction

After his before bedtime food which he ate like a moose he was DONE with the ear pokes and curled up in his bed just below the recliner where I sleep. I woke up at +8, he looked at me and put his head back down so my gut said...he's fine so no test. He showed me a few times yesterday that if he's dropping he'll tell me and so will his sister Moo.

Tons of vines for Ella & Rusty, Sienne & Gabby, Marilyn & Polly/Fuzzy and Vyktor.
 
Isn't it amazing how those dosecrease threats work sometimes? But, in typical cat fashion, the message has to be delivered in a dramatic fashion... looks like Walter decided to follow in Doodles's footsteps this morning.
 
Morning! :coffee::coffee::coffee:

AWESOME start for Doodles. I love it when they tell us they are low. Mannie always did too. I'd find him in the kitchen, meowing at the food cupboard. ;) I too loved those dosecrease threats. They work!

Enjoy your day today. Doodles, you surf well.
 
Nice....work that reducie, Doodles!!! Excellent shooting and steering....thank goodness for Redbull! Have a great day, guys!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top