12/15 DC AMPS=274 +7=173 PMPS=131 +4=187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having a much better day today with the numbers.
Finally there's some blue again.
I increased the dose this morning to s1.5 units.
So far it seems to be doing the trick. I'll see how it goes over the next few days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top