12/15 Cleo AMPS 283 +2 177 +6 165 +9 182 PMPS 151 +2.5 147 +4 157

She stayed in high blues so far today. No shenanigans phew! I know greens are the goal but am cycle not too shabby with reduced dose and skip. Im ready to go back up to 2 per TR, the threat is made in advance! :p
 
Back
Top