Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Dec 15, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-14-cleo-pmps-283-5-290.271856/ Have a great day.
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Dec 15, 2022 #4 She stayed in high blues so far today. No shenanigans phew! I know greens are the goal but am cycle not too shabby with reduced dose and skip. Im ready to go back up to 2 per TR, the threat is made in advance!
She stayed in high blues so far today. No shenanigans phew! I know greens are the goal but am cycle not too shabby with reduced dose and skip. Im ready to go back up to 2 per TR, the threat is made in advance!