12/15 charlie pmps 357

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/15 charlie amps 436

So sorry you missed your flight. I hope the next one is soon. Have a great time. Sounds like the boarding place is going to take their job seriously and give you one less thing to worry about. Have a safe flight.
 
Re: 12/15 charlie amps 436

Nuts on missing the flight. Next to hernia surgery, hanging around airports is my least favorite thing. Hope the delay doesn't mess things up on the South Dakota end of the trip.

Great that you have such immediate and responsible communication with the boarding facility. Eases the concern considerably.

Safe trip from here on out.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 12/15 charlie amps 436

Glad to read that the boarding facility is reading your instructions and keeping you informed. That's a big help to you. Sorry about the delay. Hope it won't be for long. Have a safe trip. We are all thinking about you.( and of course, Charlie)
Paula :smile:
 
So I get a pmps text from the boarding, it was the Dr wanting to delay Charlie's pmps meal for an hour since his pmps was high.
I called to tell then that he is in the middle of a bounce, the tech I spoke to was confused, finally just said he needs his food at shot time, and on sat he was in the mid 300's at shot time and by 5.5 he was 44, she OK we will feed.
I then send a link to the TR protocol and Charlie's SS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top