Donna & Buddha
Member Since 2009
Last condo 11/12
I haven't updated my spreadsheet today. I'll get to that in a minute. PM BG at +12 was 49. I held off feeding and tested again at +13. BG at +13 is 42.
I don't want to skip tonight's shot, and I don't want to be an hour or two off schedule tomorrow. Can I give a 1/2 dose tonight and return to normal time tomorrow (assuming a that we'll probably seee bgs in the 3 or 4 hundreds by amps?) Do I have any good choices at this point?
I've got a cat to feed, groceries to bring in, and then I'll check back and get that ss updated for today. AMPS were around 330 and +2 was 268ish. I'll be more precise in a few.
Thanks!
I haven't updated my spreadsheet today. I'll get to that in a minute. PM BG at +12 was 49. I held off feeding and tested again at +13. BG at +13 is 42.
I don't want to skip tonight's shot, and I don't want to be an hour or two off schedule tomorrow. Can I give a 1/2 dose tonight and return to normal time tomorrow (assuming a that we'll probably seee bgs in the 3 or 4 hundreds by amps?) Do I have any good choices at this point?
I've got a cat to feed, groceries to bring in, and then I'll check back and get that ss updated for today. AMPS were around 330 and +2 was 268ish. I'll be more precise in a few.
Thanks!