12/15 Boomer AMPS 142 +3 137 +6 101 PMPS 130 +3 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 142 shooting 2u
I think Boomer's shot last night was a little light....crooked line on the syringe again.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds. I woke just before 2:00, heard his auto feeder turn, he went to eat and came back to the bedroom a few minutes later and was sitting in the window washing himself. I got up to use the bathroom, he followed me, and went I went btb he went into the living room and started "singing". Eventually made his way through to the bedroom and cried at the door :rolleyes: I think I could have persuaded him to come to bed but my thoughts went to the green +3 and I decided to make sure he had eaten (he had, hence his bath at the window). But I really think he would not have cried had I not got up to use the bathroom. I've been giving him ff ocean whitefish tuna at +6 with some chicken pieces hidden underneath.

Allen ate very well last night and had a really good poop! His weight is remaining steady at 11 lbs.

Today we decorate our Christmas tree finally. We brought it inside yesterday so it could thaw out; the boys enjoyed laying under it all evening.
 
Our 3 ( 18 and two 14s) also love laying under but tinsel has to only be hung high or we get interesting LB deposits :woot:. Not cool ...or good for them :eek:
Hey Beth, I would kill the tinsel, there was a report the other night about it being dangerous to cats when they eat it; get twisted around their insides.......ugh. But, maybe your higher tinsel strategy is working.
 
Totally agree, Bobbie . If we do put it on it’s way high but gives a very unique look to the tree :confused: Like someone forgot something :woot: Sad that they are so drawn to it but they don’t climb it so that scores one for the Brown Brothers :cat::cat::cat: Now we shall see what the new member , 3 month old Boo , does :eek:. Thanks for reminder ab tinsel :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top