Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 142 shooting 2u
I think Boomer's shot last night was a little light....crooked line on the syringe again.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds. I woke just before 2:00, heard his auto feeder turn, he went to eat and came back to the bedroom a few minutes later and was sitting in the window washing himself. I got up to use the bathroom, he followed me, and went I went btb he went into the living room and started "singing". Eventually made his way through to the bedroom and cried at the door
I think I could have persuaded him to come to bed but my thoughts went to the green +3 and I decided to make sure he had eaten (he had, hence his bath at the window). But I really think he would not have cried had I not got up to use the bathroom. I've been giving him ff ocean whitefish tuna at +6 with some chicken pieces hidden underneath.
Allen ate very well last night and had a really good poop! His weight is remaining steady at 11 lbs.
Today we decorate our Christmas tree finally. We brought it inside yesterday so it could thaw out; the boys enjoyed laying under it all evening.
Good morning!
AMPS 142 shooting 2u
I think Boomer's shot last night was a little light....crooked line on the syringe again.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds. I woke just before 2:00, heard his auto feeder turn, he went to eat and came back to the bedroom a few minutes later and was sitting in the window washing himself. I got up to use the bathroom, he followed me, and went I went btb he went into the living room and started "singing". Eventually made his way through to the bedroom and cried at the door
Allen ate very well last night and had a really good poop! His weight is remaining steady at 11 lbs.
Today we decorate our Christmas tree finally. We brought it inside yesterday so it could thaw out; the boys enjoyed laying under it all evening.



. Not cool ...or good for them