12/15 Big Boy AMPS 209 , +1 169, +2 135, +4 137, +7 202, +11 236, PMPS 223

Jasmin and Big Boy

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-13-big-boy-amps-164-6-135.284539/#post-3132128'

Good morning! Hope everyone has a smooth day!

Back to using the libre 2. Applied it myself yesterday. YAY! I'm getting better at getting blood manually, but poking 5-6 times per day has been a struggle.

We are using TR and looking for advice on whether I should increase his insulin by .25 units.? He's had Nadirs below 100 2 times in the last 14 cycles. Thanks so much :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top