Christie & Willie (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo
Earlier today: AMPS 81, +6~57
Well, alrighty then! Worked at home today with lots of furry purry company. Snuck out to a weight watchers meeting this morning and scored at Steinmart... ran in to get a Christmas gift for DBF... had picked out about $50 worth of jewelry that was $40 after a couple coupons. I was given a scratch off card at that door that turns out was worth $25 off! Woo hoo! Between that and a $25 freebie card at my gym's spa open house this weekend, I'm thinking I need to be buying lottery tickets!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Came home from a late afternoon run (it was 60 here this afternoon!!) to a very attentive boy... went ahead and poked a bit early and was quite surprised by the 46! I did feed him, so when I saw the 60 (our "okay to shoot number), I thought it prudent to wait just in case it was just a food bounce. So glad I did because he was back down to 45 in another 15 minutes... and that was having just downed a decent bit of 12%. I had a yoga class tonight and I have a busy work day tomorrow with a holiday party over lunch and likely some gym time tomorrow night. To stall too much more would mean shooting and walking out the door tomorrow... and walking back in right at shot time. I'm siding with safety and let his shed drain a bit. Plus, will let me see where he goes with a skipped shot, which we haven't had for awhile.
Hope everyone has had a great day!!
Earlier today: AMPS 81, +6~57
Well, alrighty then! Worked at home today with lots of furry purry company. Snuck out to a weight watchers meeting this morning and scored at Steinmart... ran in to get a Christmas gift for DBF... had picked out about $50 worth of jewelry that was $40 after a couple coupons. I was given a scratch off card at that door that turns out was worth $25 off! Woo hoo! Between that and a $25 freebie card at my gym's spa open house this weekend, I'm thinking I need to be buying lottery tickets!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Came home from a late afternoon run (it was 60 here this afternoon!!) to a very attentive boy... went ahead and poked a bit early and was quite surprised by the 46! I did feed him, so when I saw the 60 (our "okay to shoot number), I thought it prudent to wait just in case it was just a food bounce. So glad I did because he was back down to 45 in another 15 minutes... and that was having just downed a decent bit of 12%. I had a yoga class tonight and I have a busy work day tomorrow with a holiday party over lunch and likely some gym time tomorrow night. To stall too much more would mean shooting and walking out the door tomorrow... and walking back in right at shot time. I'm siding with safety and let his shed drain a bit. Plus, will let me see where he goes with a skipped shot, which we haven't had for awhile.
Hope everyone has had a great day!!