12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48 +7 43 +8 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 65 1.25sk
+ 2 77
+ 6 81
+10 93
PMPS 115 1.25u
+ 3 100
+ 5 97

Green/blue for Simon yesterday. Blue AMPS today with a nice drop to green @+3.
I obviously didn't have to skinny his dose after stalling in the AM yesterday... Live and learn (slowly) :lol:

Have a great day, prayers for kitties (&beans) in need.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB AMPS 119 +3 83 +6 52

Hi guys nice numbers!!! Hey we all live and learn every day, it is hard sometimes to have BOS when they are low. Hope you have a happy Fursday!
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43

A little excitement here ! Simon wants a reduction I guess

+3 25 :!: HC food w/gravy, a bit of maple syrup + 3.25 43
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43

+3.5 88 +4 83

Well I obviously overdid the hc/syrup :sad: The 25 kind of freaked me I guess.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59

Nice catch on that 25! :shock: :o That must have caused a few hearts to flutter at your place. Simon looks like he's on a mission again.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59

Thanks Wendy :smile: Hearts fluttering for sure :lol:
But he really responds to carbing him thank goodness. He was loving it, and of
course the civvies insisted on being included on the illicit "gravy train" :-D

He's coming down again, so I'll keep watch for awhile.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59

Bruce

Good catch...he's looking great! Wow on the SS!

I think you should try and take him down by .25u because of that 25. I know we all like to shave on the reductions but it looks like he has a pretty full depot.

Good luck with the reduction :-D
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59

Well! Those numbers woke me up. I can imagine you're wide awake!

I agree with Marje. I'd take the full reduction.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48

Hi Marje & Sienne :smile:

I fed him some lc @+5, but still drifting down. I'll feed some more, perhaps a bit of hc with his lc?
I'm up for his +7, would be nice to call it a night then I-) :lol:
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48

What I've heard before, he's earned his deduction - time to get up so you can sleep!
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48

Wendy is right. He's earned his reduction so I'd put some HC in with his LC but I wouldn't hit the sack until he's stable without food for a bit.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48

He's now 45@ 6.5. I'm considering that equal to the 48 ;-)
He hasn't eaten since some lc @+5. I'll test again @+7, if he's still around 50,
I'll put out lc/hc for the rest of the night, and give him his reduced dose in the AM.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48

Marje and Gracie said:
I'd probably also get a +9. Just to be sure.....
43 @+7.... I see what you mean. He's happily eating his hc/lc, but I guess he could have further
tricks up his sleeve.
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48 +7

I had a night like this with Gracie once. I could not keep her up....she just kept coming back down. Sure sign of an overful depot. If he keeps this up, you might have to consider skipping his a.m. Shot so you can get ahead of that depot. Hopefully not.

You're doing a great job of staying on top of the numbers. Maybe a nice big portion of LC with HC in it
 
Re: 12/14 SimonB PMPS 70 +2 56 +3 25 +3.25 43 +5 59 +6 48 +7

Thanks Marje.

He ate some of the lc/hc, but not as much as I'd like. He's tired (which makes two of us) ;-)

I'll keep checking of course. About his morning shot, if you look on his SS on 12/07, I stalled and actually
gave him one shot that day at +19.5 (called PMPS on SS) Would that be an option if he doesn't come down far enough?
In other words, if he's missing a shot, I'd MUCH prefer to get an early night tomorrow. I usually shoot at 5:30am (4 hrs from now)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top