12/14 Raja AMPS=76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
12/13
AMPS=100 ~F.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=80
PMPS=78 ~F.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=49
AMPS=76 ~F.5u Lev (7th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Raja got a couple of Temptations on her LC snack last night at +8. She is looking so much better with this increased dose. She is snuggling in her winter spots lately now that there is a nip in the air. Find her o her Daddy's recliner during the night and first thing in the morning...then into her padded kitty house during the daytime. Shadow goes into the sun on top of the condo by the window....yep, they both have their winter spots!! LOL
Hope you all have good day...hugs!
 
:mrgreen: Oh, how I love a little girl in a green bikini. :mrgreen:
Hi Pat. Isn't it funny, how the kitties have 'their' spots? I never did understand why they like to cook in a sunbeam :lol:

Have a wonderful day. :-D
 
I'm glad you got her numbers back down to normal Raja numbers.
Have a Great Day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top