Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
12/13
AMPS=100 ~F.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=80
PMPS=78 ~F.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=49
AMPS=76 ~F.5u Lev (7th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja got a couple of Temptations on her LC snack last night at +8. She is looking so much better with this increased dose. She is snuggling in her winter spots lately now that there is a nip in the air. Find her o her Daddy's recliner during the night and first thing in the morning...then into her padded kitty house during the daytime. Shadow goes into the sun on top of the condo by the window....yep, they both have their winter spots!! LOL
Hope you all have good day...hugs!
AMPS=100 ~F.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=80
PMPS=78 ~F.5u Lev
+4=78
+8=49
AMPS=76 ~F.5u Lev (7th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Raja got a couple of Temptations on her LC snack last night at +8. She is looking so much better with this increased dose. She is snuggling in her winter spots lately now that there is a nip in the air. Find her o her Daddy's recliner during the night and first thing in the morning...then into her padded kitty house during the daytime. Shadow goes into the sun on top of the condo by the window....yep, they both have their winter spots!! LOL
Hope you all have good day...hugs!