12/14 punkin amps 252 +4/224 +6/235 pmps 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

happy boy this morning! we ran out of pill pockets, so no chinese herbs this morning. the DH left the insulin on the counter last night and it was an hour before i got home & saw it. it wasn't cold anymore but we're hoping it will last. It's 1 month & 1 week old right now.

holding his dose for a second shot at 4.5 this morning. we've had 2-3 shots at each of the past few doses: 6, 5.5, 5 and now 4.5.

off to work. happy day to all in lantus land!

hahahahaha well now it's 7pm and i just discovered i hit "preview" instead of "submit" this morning. we held at 4.5 tonight too.
 
Re: 12/14 punkin amps 252

Wow! I missed the last reduction. Yay Punkin! He is just flying down that dosing ladder. Hope you have a great day Julie!
 
Re: 12/14 punkin amps 252

Hi guys .. bummer on the pill pockets .. I couldn't believe how much our civvie loved those things .. I hope the insulin is still good for you .. And also congrats on the last reduction, how wonderful! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/14 punkin amps 252

Just stopping in to say hi and how awesome Punkin is looking!!! I am so happy for you both. :thumbup
 
ok, how bizarre. i had a preview on my screen when i opened up my computer - and now i see i did submit it this morning. oh well. even in australia. one of those days.
 
:-D i know. :-D :-D :-D

hard to stop smiling. and he just now leapt from the floor to the dining table-height table. :-D

i wish there was a nice exact protocol to follow for the way down the dosing scale.
 
Julie, you are creating the dosing protocol. :lol: :lol: What a little rascal, punkin, jumping up on the table. Good for you! :-D :-D
Liz
 
Yeaaaaahhhhh! PUNKIN! You has achieved Table! :thumbup

funny-pictures-cat-is-a-waiter.jpg
 
I vote that we all go with Celi's name change of Punkin to Punker-Doodle. I LOVE it!!!!

He's doing so well!!!! How exciting!!
 
wow - impressed! and GO PUNKIN! gosh - that is so nice on the dosing. :-D nice on the numbers to - so even and consistent. Punkin, you rock!

to funny in the preview/submit thing. never a dull moment huh. :-D

I hope your day was a good one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top