12.14 Ovie +3:49,+3.25:65,+3.75:58,+4.25:56,+4.75:65,+5.25:74,+5.75:75

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'll be back at 4:30, need something resembling sleep. You okay until then, Katie? Just keep doing what you are doing until he's staying up and on the rise.
 
Wowza! Lo K who earned a reduction! Nice job, Katie and @Stacy & Asia! Good luck with the reduction :D

He’s almost at mid cycle so I’d see if he can surf without food but if he drops again, I’d try LC.

5F0F731B-14DB-4D4E-AA50-7AF7D461779C.jpeg

(Livia is in bed with me and she picked out the surfing Scottish Fold as she thinks it’s the only way cats’ ears Should be!)
 
Thank you Marje!:bighug:Stacy was super helpful. Hoping we can surf from here and have no more drops. I'd love a nap lol!

Thank Livia for pic that picture:cat:. That surfing Scottish fold is sooo cute.
 
I also hope he will surf and you can rest a bit.

Liv said she’s glad you like it but she’s even cuter :)

As soon as she quits diving under the covers, I’m headed for sleepy town. Hope you get some zzzzzzs.

Be good, Ovie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top