12/14 Molly AMPS 112

Morning Adrienne, I'm keeping my fingers crossed she surfs safely today until lunch
time. No biggie your SS for today's AMPS says 112 but your title says 114
Have a good day and I'm happy she earned the reduction ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Morning Adrienne, I'm keeping my fingers crossed she surfs safely today until lunch
time. No biggie your SS for today's AMPS says 112 but your title says 114
Have a good day and I'm happy she earned the reduction ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Oh my :banghead::coffee: thanks for noticing that Diane. I still don't feel the greatest today. I still have a mild headache not as bad as yesterday
 
Back
Top