12/14 Leo AMPS 81 +2 51 +2.5 50

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Thursday

Good morning!

Leo’s been looking pretty good the last couple of cycles. I was pleasantly surprised to see that 65 yesterday at AMPS but didn’t get overly excited since he has a habit of going lower whenever he’s threatened with a dosecrease, especially when Bobby’s involved. I think she does voodoo on Leo! :joyful: @Bobbie And Bubba

He’s off to a good start again this morning so keeping our paws crossed…

My DH and I had plans to go out and do a bunch errands this morning, including getting a Christmas tree but I’m going to have to send him out all by his lonesome so I can stick around and “check Leo’s ears”! :D

Have a great Saturday everyone!! Stay on your surf boards kitties!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
That's low enough Leo. You have nothing to prove...we know you're the king!!!:D
Sorry Leo overheard your plans to go out. They never fail to keep us engaged, when we'd rather be elsewhere. It's been at least a week since I've left the house:blackeye::cat:
Sorry your brunch date and errands will be executed by a party of 1. Maybe the DH will bring you something yummy, for your "troubles".
I hope you have a great day Sonia!! Be good Leo:)
 
Oh my goodness --- already down to 50. Guess it's a good thing you didn't go to brunch. Maybe after +6 you could have linner (lunch & dinner) instead?
Stay safe Leo!
 
Dear Leo, you're finally showing what you can do.... !! GREEN GREEN and GREEN all the way! :D:D
Hopefully your husband will be able to take care of all the errands and be back with a nice Christmas tree!
Have a beautiful day Sonia and let's hope Mr. Leo surfs in green and won't go too low! :bighug:
 
Oh my goodness --- already down to 50. Guess it's a good thing you didn't go to brunch. Maybe after +6 you could have linner (lunch & dinner) instead?
Stay safe Leo!
Hey J.J., LOL, "brunch" is just a rumor started by Lizzie (above)! :joyful:
Looks like Phoebe's been giving you a wild ride lately too!! Looking good Phoebe, work that .25!! Have a great day! :bighug:
 
Hey J.J., LOL, "brunch" is just a rumor started by Lizzie (above)! :joyful:
Looks like Phoebe's been giving you a wild ride lately too!! Looking good Phoebe, work that .25!! Have a great day! :bighug:
I like the idea of running a "brunch" of errands! @LizzieInTexas knows how to do it! Thanks for the good wishes for Phoebe Squeak. It has been a wild ride lately. Hopefully Leo & Phoebe can hang out in the lagoon together sometime soon.
 
images
 
Back
Top