12/14 Karamelle AMPS 168 +2 97 +4 91 +7 147 PMPS 310 +2 290

JoM

Member Since 2023
12/8 Karamelle AMPS 288 +3 316 +8 153 PMPS 358 +2 407 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Caturday! :cat:
Karamelle is all over the place as usual this week. I assume its the Pancreatitis making the numbers trend so high. Ive had to raise the dose back to 1.75. Its dropped a bit this morning. Hopefully it stays in the safe range. Her eating still isnt great and Ive syringe fed a few times this week. I started writing in the notes. I have no idea why she bounced up so high yesterday as she hasnt had a green all week.
Anyway, hope everyone is doing well.
 
Hi Jo. Glad to see you’re getting her numbers back down. She seems to be doing so much better than a few months ago. I wish these kitties would eat better at all times….you take such good care of her !
Wishing you both a good weekend!
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Hi Jo. Glad to see you’re getting her numbers back down. She seems to be doing so much better than a few months ago. I wish these kitties would eat better at all times….you take such good care of her !
Wishing you both a good weekend!
Thanks Deb. Shes doing ok, but its rough with the pancreatitis, as you know. I hope Tiger is well.
 
Back
Top