12/14 Freckles AMPS 259, @+5 212 and frustrated

Uh oh Freckles...you better start working harder. I think a dosecrease threat may be looming! Be good for mom and show her you can get back down to the beach:cool:
Freckles is one lucky cat to have a momma like you! Toys, toys and more toys. Ittle and Moey may abandon me to go live with you:p
I hope you have a beautiful day Judy!
 
Very frustrating that Freckles continues to hang out in the yellows
Has anyone helped you with dosing and TR guidelines? I'm not one of the experts so, I can't help you with that (besides copying/pasting from the yellow sticky guidelines). You may want to include a comment like dosing advice/feeling frustrated or smthg like that if you need some guidance. A question mark prefix may draw some attention as well. Gosh I hate being presumptuous:( I think you could have increased Freckles dose by now, but again, I'm not one of the experienced folk. Hopefully I'm not being too nosey:facepalm::oops: I'd like you to be happy with Freckles #s, while doing so in a safe manner:)
 
@Briere Fur Mom - Judy is following TR to the letter. I suspect what has you confused is the fur shot on 12/11. If there's a fur shot, skipped shot or reduced dose, the cycle count starts over. PMPS tonight will be 6 cycles at 3.75u. So, unless Freckles decides he wants a dose reduction today, he gets a dose increase tomorrow morning.
Thank you so much for explaining that to me. Learning is paramount:bookworm:
 
Paws crossed that full depot tonight shows some action. If not, guess what happens Freckles! (sometimes cats respond to dose increase threats ;))
 
Paws crossed that full depot tonight shows some action. If not, guess what happens Freckles! (sometimes cats respond to dose increase threats ;))
Oh, yes... Freckles and I have had some pretty serious conversations about the dose increase! She's also getting her caloric intake reduced starting tomorrow as she has gained back the weight she lost, and she doesn't need to turn into a two tonne Tony!
 
I agree with Wendy. I’d increase in the morning. One very high blue number doesn’t warrant holding the dose longer than six cycles. Up to 4u!

Good luck with the increase and know we are supporting you and cheering Freckles on!
 
Back
Top