12/14 Doodles PMPS 50 +1 90 + 2.5 64 +4.5 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
All 5 P's are good here with Doodles and he's still eating his wet food like a champ (anti-jinx). The blues were nice yesterday but we need some green. Doodles really adapted nicely to the greens so we're hoping to see them today. By the afternoon he was being a lazy cat like he use to be in the high 200's/ low 300's. So come on down to the lagoon today my boy...you really like it there.
Doodles 12/13
I'll be running out to finish Christmas shopping for DM. I do most shopping on-line because I really dread going to stores so luckily I only need a few things and hoping early Monday morning won't be too bad.

BBL and hope all the kitties are doing good!
 
That may be blue, but it is a very nice blue :cool:!!! Hopefully, though, you'll get that green surf a little later. Good luck with the shopping!! I dread the stores, too...did most of mine last week but still have a few odds and ends left.
 
Nice start for Doodles. I hope he slides down to the lagoon. I'm glad he's eating good. Good luck with the Christmas shopping.
 
How about some greens, Doodles? You know how to do it! Wouldn't that be a nice early Christmas present for your beans?
 
Feeding Low Carb @ +4.5. Dosecrease threat worked and guess it's payback for me going Christmas shopping this morning...DOODLES!
 
It's only the 6th cycle since the last reduction. Does anyone think this is still the depot and should wait until he goes under 50 1 more time or do we take the reduction to 1.75?
 
Last edited:
Gave 1.5 tsp of MC (12%) food @ +8 to keep him surfing until PMPS. I'm considering the reduction to 1.75 because of yesterday's AM & PM cycle. My concern is that could it still be the depot since we're only on cycle 6 of the reduction?
 
I would take the reduction. Congratulations! :D The larger depot can affect 4-6 cycles out, so it's probably mostly gone and that 40 makes a statement! :eek:

Good luck with the shopping plans.
 
I would take the reduction. Congratulations! :D The larger depot can affect 4-6 cycles out, so it's probably mostly gone and that 40 makes a statement! :eek:

Good luck with the shopping plans.

I did the shopping right after AMPS which is why there was no +2 test. Figured that was the safest time to leave and be back for his lunch plus there is nobody in the stores at 7am - Bonus! With the drop back o 53 @ +8 guess yes, we'll take the reduction. Thanks Wendy and hope you're not too tired from Neko's party last night!
 
*applause* and.....

balls of steel.gif


Two words: coffee, chocolate.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I'd be getting lots of early tests. At least a +1 and a +2, if not a +.5. Be good Doodles and surf a little higher please.
 
Doodles came to tell me it was time to test. Gave him 2 tsp MC (12%) he only ate 1 tsp. If he can surf until +4/5 it's his normal 2nd dinner.
 
Last edited:
*whew* i feel a little relieved that he not only came back into green today, but even earned a reduction. You never know when there is an off cycle like that.

In any case - go Doodles! Way to please the mom!!
 
He's looking great! Great shooting and good luck with the reduction. I also would watch him as that +1 could just be a food spike.

I'm glad Marilyn gave you my BOS award!!!!:)
 
62 @ +4.5 and eating his usual before bed snack of LC FF Beef & Liver. Will check @ +6 but looks like he's going to surf nicely....
 
Woohoo! Look at you shoot low!!! I don't think I am ready for shooting that low. I can do 80. Keep surfing Doodles!!!
 
Think I'm breathing normal now as he just ate his normal before bed dinner of 2 oz FF. Going to set an alarm for +8 although I drank a redbull so probably won't fall asleep anytime soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top