12/14 Doodle AMPS 139

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's a nice AMPS to start your day with.
Good shooting :) I would start with a +2 test, today.
 
I agree. I need to start getting earlier tests. I've realized when I'm in a good rhythm with him (ie- insulin every 12 hours, no skipped shots) he does much better). With the holidays coming up and family visiting it's going to be hard to stay on track and get some more tests in but I will do my best.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top