12/14 Chip AMPS 73 +2 78 +4 95 PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dale 'n' Chip

Member Since 2012
Looks like we may get another chance to make this reduction work. :-D

In spite of the poetry.

I now suspect the double bounce may be 2 events. The flat blue may be a small bounce from the record low. And the yellow/pink wonkiness may be his reaction to the dose change. Sort of like Lower Dose Wonkiness. He may have had something similar after the last successful reduction, and it cleared to a good dose.

Chip's 12/11




ETA:

Or not.

As for Lower Dose Wonkiness... nothing but a standard failed reduction.
 
Re: 12/14 Chip AMPS 73 +2 78 +4 95

Hi Dale, thanks for the help this morning with Zeus :smile:

Nice surfin Chip... Keep it up buddy, way to go!
Hugs,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top