12/14 Blackie AMPS 106, +2 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Today's post from TR:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58643

I'm experimenting by adding a snack at +8, and adding a bit extra to her last meal of the evening at +4.5. For a snack, she's getting 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T. It's going to be interesting to see if this will help her pancreas a bit better.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top