? 12/14 Basic AMPS 312 +4 305 +9.5 302 PMPS 327 +3 205 +4 167 +5 164

Basic's Mom

Member Since 2023
He was flat again today, but in the 300s and he os dropping fast. I've always freak out and feed him. Should I do so or monitor and see what happens?

He ate at 6:30, 8:00 and then again at 10pm. I know it is closer to his nadirs, but he acted like he was starving when he waited from am +3. I am not sure if this feeding schedule (closer to +2 and +3). I know it males more sense, but he seems hungry when goes from 9:30am-6:30pm. He won't eat freeze dried treats or that would be ideal.

Thanks for helping us.
 
Last edited:
Maybe he isn't dropping fast either.

Let me know if I need to just relax. :woot:

**Update (11:30pm):
He isn't dropping too fast. He also isn't low enough to be concerned enough to give food.

I'll test again in an hour or so and then some time throughout the night to make He doesn't drop significantly.

I did just increase his dose. He is now at 4U. While that is disappointing, he is no longer in the 400-500s. We are making progress.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top