? 12/14/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 477/+2 399/PMPS 546/+3 407

Suzi and Chicamonkey

Member Since 2020
Hi everyone, I have a question?!? Do I increase to 1.5 tomorrow or hold the dose at 1.25? She’s been on 1.25 for 5 days
Thank you!
 

Attachments

  • 0496AB21-9CA3-4363-92E0-9139D0B098A1.jpeg
    0496AB21-9CA3-4363-92E0-9139D0B098A1.jpeg
    74.8 KB · Views: 94
Last edited:
You've held this dose 10 cycles, I think you are good for that increase to 1.5 units. My only hesitation is whether she's breaking a bounce. Tonight is the 6th cycle after that green. If she is breaking a bounce when you do an increase at the same time, you can get a lot of downward movement which can need more attention. So depending on your availability to monitor tomorrow AM, if she's quite a bit lower in the AM, the bounce might be broken and you may with to increase tomorrow night, unless you are around to monitor tomorrow AM.
 
You've held this dose 10 cycles, I think you are good for that increase to 1.5 units. My only hesitation is whether she's breaking a bounce. Tonight is the 6th cycle after that green. If she is breaking a bounce when you do an increase at the same time, you can get a lot of downward movement which can need more attention. So depending on your availability to monitor tomorrow AM, if she's quite a bit lower in the AM, the bounce might be broken and you may with to increase tomorrow night, unless you are around to monitor tomorrow AM.
She was 377 this morning.
 
Back
Top