Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
12/12 condo
AMPS - 414
+3 - 325
+10 - 267
PMPS - 363
+2 - 408
+6 - 264
Managed to get 2 whole hours of play in with Tip, wow!
In between meals, when she'd complain for food, I'd instead distract her by playing instead. Thinking I'm going to have to increase again, shame because her PMPS last night was so good! What's everyone elses thoughts? Good idea to increase? Since the protocol says to, but I want to make sure nobody sees anything I don't first.
AMPS - 414
+3 - 325
+10 - 267
PMPS - 363
+2 - 408
+6 - 264
Managed to get 2 whole hours of play in with Tip, wow!