12/13 Tiki PMPS 182!!! HOT DOG!!!!!!!! +1 253,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
Ok, well maybe it should be HOT KITTY!!!!

I'm back in the BLUE - He's never been that low at shot time! By golly this stuff must actually work after all!!!!!
 
Re: 12/13 Tiki PMPS 182!!! HOT DOG!!!!!!!!

Whenever you shoot your lowest pre-shot to date, please get a +1 and a +2. It's a good way to avoid any big surprises.
 
+1 is 253. He was not happy to be poked again so soon. Therefore, he just dropped a bomb in his potty box to tell me exactly what he thought of it.

(...hair is curling and eyes are watering....cough cough choke choke)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top